Associates in Counseling and Mediation

Gary J. Santucci, Ed.S., P.A.

Certified Family Mediator located in Davie, FL

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mr. Gary J. Santucci always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mr. Gary Santucci below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Catie R.
Submitted 06/22/18
My husband and I went to Dr. Gary before we moved from Florida back from like 2004 to 2006. He was the only counselor my husband would actually listed to and take advise from. About 6 months ago, I reached out to Dr. Gary to see if he would do some counseling via Facetime and he agreed...and he is still the only one my husband will actually listed to. Dr. Gary is great and really good at making that connection to make you realize your rights and wrongs. I would always recommend him to anyone.
T S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Gary has become part of the family. My husband and I have been going to him since before we were married. He has been there for us during our lowest and highest moments. If it wasn’t for his patience and guidance, my husband and I wouldn’t be married with a beautiful baby girl. He is by far the best.
Mar D.
Submitted 08/09/17
I cannot possibly say enough about Gary Santucci and the magic he has created through our many years of our conversations. He has inspired me through difficult situations while cel
Dan P.
Submitted 08/07/17
There are times in life that we walk through difficult and unsettling circumstances and we're unable to see through the thick of it all. Gary has been like a beacon of light for us. His intuitive and candid approach makes it comfortable to navigate through tough situations. He pays very close attention to the details that we sometimes fail to notice. During our sessions, he consistently provided us with valuable insights and very practical solutions. In short, Gary's experience and keen sense of perception, have been instrumental in getting our family back on track. Counseling is a team effort and Gary is a great coach! We are blessed to have found him and highly recommend him!
Michael N.
Submitted 08/02/17
Gary is always smiling and comforting. He gently guides you through the process of figuring out what's happening in your life and works with you on how to make it much better. He brings years of experience to the table, and you can tell he uses that in helping you with the issues you have. I highly recommend him!
Jason & Dana F.
Submitted 08/01/17
Gary has taught us how to communicate in a healthy manner & how to really understand each other's wants & needs. We look forward to our sessions with him & continue to go even when everything is great. Hes really helped us change our relationship for the better & we couldn't be more grateful for such a great Dr.
Debbie F.
Submitted 08/01/17
Gary is so amazing. I would definitely recommend him. He is so knowledgeable in his expertise.He has helped me in so many ways and advice to apply to my life. So caring, so easy going, so comfortable to open up to and let it all come out. I always leave feeling refreshed with no stress.
Marlene A.
Submitted 08/01/17
Gary Santucci is experienced, knowledgeable, and understanding.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Associates in Counseling and Mediation, we accept all insurance plans except Medicare. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GHI
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Magellan Health
United Healthcare
Location
Associates in Counseling and Mediation
4801 South University Drive, Suite 115
Davie, FL 33328
Phone: 954-400-7230
Fax: 954-474-1118
Office Hours

Get in touch

954-400-7230