Testimonials & Reviews

Associates in Counseling and Mediation

Gary J. Santucci, Ed.S., P.A.

Certified Family Mediator located in Davie, FL

18 total reviews

Mr. Gary J. Santucci always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mr. Gary Santucci below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nanea M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Gary has been an incredible help to my sons and to me through a very difficult time. He is a wonderful listener and supporter and he always does what is right. He has helped my son through a very scary time of intense anxiety and depression, which helped to stop a very scary downward spiral. My son is now on back on track with happiness and positivity...I have my son back!! He is a true advocate and protector of children. I am forever thankful for Gary’s guidance and help and would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone seeking a true and genuine professional.
RP L.
Submitted 12/25/20
Gary is a blessing and an amazing human being. He has an ability and gift to be extremely helpful, thoughtful and a problem solver. We highly recommend him and his services. We wish we can give Gary a room in our house and 10 stars.
Alejandro C.
Submitted 12/21/20
If I can put an extra star to Dr. Santucci, I will do it gladly, due that he is a great listener and problem solver. He has a vast experience and because of that, can give you the best advices and therapy. He has been a great help to cope difficult times and, moreover, give me the peace and understanding that I need it at that time. Thank you for your dedication and great job.
Chris A.
Submitted 12/16/20
My fiancée and I have been going to Gary for years for couples and individual counseling. Gary has always looked out for our best interest and understands our situations without judgement. He has helped us become stronger and more aware as individuals and as a couple. Gary will always be our number 1 choice in a therapist. Thank you so much Gary!
Mike L.
Submitted 12/15/20
When speaking with Gary, you get a sense that he really cares about you and your family, and he genuinely wants to help. He has great recollection of past sessions, which I've found very helpful for my development.
Lenette C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Gary helped me find myself through a very difficult time. Sessions were virtual and easy communication. Gary is a great listener and made suggestions to assist with stress, anxiety, grief and sleep issues. I looked forward to the sessions and would recommend his services. Thanks for everything and ready to live my life with a new perspective and self worth.
Luke S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Gary is simply amazing! We discuss a range of topics and thoughts I have. Truly feel he is vested in things that I find important. It's very much like talking to a long-time friend. Additionally, his counsel has aided greatly in my relationship.
Clarissa T.
Submitted 10/12/20
Gary Santucci is the best of the best for family mediation. His capacity to couple experience with well rounded knowledge to meet the needs of my self and family is exceptional. Santucci is dedicated to listening, understanding and meeting the needs of our family structure by supporting each member in effective communication. For over 20 years Santucci has been a dedicated, available and reliable therapist to myself and all members of my family to which I can’t see myself going to anyone else for guidance, mediation and therapy.
Jodi S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Gary Santucci has been an absolute God send in my life. I met with Gary while i was still in the throws of an abusive marriage. It’s with Gary’s help that I’ve not only gain the courage to change my living situation, I’m also learning how to love, respect, and have confidence in myself once again.! Gary has often lent me a compassionate ear, a kind shoulder and some well needed advise. So, yes.! I strongly recommend Gary Santucci as a Skilled therapist, wonderful advocate and an absolute blessing of a friend...
Josh B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Gary is a thoughtful, kind and insightful practitioner. Our experience has been fantastic. His techniques have facilitated improvements in all aspects of our lives. Thank you.
Catie R.
Submitted 06/22/18
My husband and I went to Dr. Gary before we moved from Florida back from like 2004 to 2006. He was the only counselor my husband would actually listed to and take advise from. About 6 months ago, I reached out to Dr. Gary to see if he would do some counseling via Facetime and he agreed...and he is still the only one my husband will actually listed to. Dr. Gary is great and really good at making that connection to make you realize your rights and wrongs. I would always recommend him to anyone.
T S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Gary has become part of the family. My husband and I have been going to him since before we were married. He has been there for us during our lowest and highest moments. If it wasn’t for his patience and guidance, my husband and I wouldn’t be married with a beautiful baby girl. He is by far the best.
Mar D.
Submitted 08/09/17
I cannot possibly say enough about Gary Santucci and the magic he has created through our many years of our conversations. He has inspired me through difficult situations while cel
Dan P.
Submitted 08/07/17
There are times in life that we walk through difficult and unsettling circumstances and we're unable to see through the thick of it all. Gary has been like a beacon of light for us. His intuitive and candid approach makes it comfortable to navigate through tough situations. He pays very close attention to the details that we sometimes fail to notice. During our sessions, he consistently provided us with valuable insights and very practical solutions. In short, Gary's experience and keen sense of perception, have been instrumental in getting our family back on track. Counseling is a team effort and Gary is a great coach! We are blessed to have found him and highly recommend him!
Michael N.
Submitted 08/02/17
Gary is always smiling and comforting. He gently guides you through the process of figuring out what's happening in your life and works with you on how to make it much better. He brings years of experience to the table, and you can tell he uses that in helping you with the issues you have. I highly recommend him!
Jason & Dana F.
Submitted 08/01/17
Gary has taught us how to communicate in a healthy manner & how to really understand each other's wants & needs. We look forward to our sessions with him & continue to go even when everything is great. Hes really helped us change our relationship for the better & we couldn't be more grateful for such a great Dr.
Debbie F.
Submitted 08/01/17
Gary is so amazing. I would definitely recommend him. He is so knowledgeable in his expertise.He has helped me in so many ways and advice to apply to my life. So caring, so easy going, so comfortable to open up to and let it all come out. I always leave feeling refreshed with no stress.
Marlene A.
Submitted 08/01/17
Gary Santucci is experienced, knowledgeable, and understanding.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Associates in Counseling and Mediation, we accept all insurance plans except Medicare. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GHI
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Magellan Health
United Healthcare